Group meetings

Registered Charity number SC050519

All meetings are free, and refreshments are provided.

Thurso Library. Davidson Lane. Thurso.

Next meeting Tuesday 7 June 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.

And Tuesday 12 July 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.


Nairn Community Centre. King St. Nairn.

Next meeting Tuesday 11 June 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.

And Tuesday 5 July 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.


Aviemore Library. Muirton. Aviemore.

Next meeting Tuesday 21 June 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.

And Tuesday 19 July 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.


Mercure Inverness Hotel. Church St. Inverness.

Next meeting Sunday 19 June 2022 at 11am to 1pm.

And Sunday 31 July 2022 at 11am to 1pm.


Community Centre Dingwall. Tulloch St. Dingwall .

Next meeting Tuesday 28 June 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.

And Tuesday 26 July 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.


Elgin Sports & Community Centre. Trinity Road, Elgin.

Next meeting Thursday 16 June 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.

And Thursday 14 July 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm.


St. Joseph’s Church. 1 High St. Invergordon

Next meeting Thursday 23 June 2022 at 6pm to 7.45pm